2014-2015 PHS Tigers/Tigerettes Basketball Schedule

Date Opponent Location
December 2, Tuesday Miami Away
December 5, Friday Tahlequah Away
December 8-13, Monday-Saturday Inola Tournament Away
December 16, Tuesday Tahlequah Home
December 19, Friday Grove Home
     
January 5-10, Monday-Saturday OOlogah Tournament Away
January 13, Tuesday Skiatook Home
January 16, Friday Claremore Away
January 19-24, Monday-Saturday Pryor Tournament Home
January 27, Tuesday Coweta Home
January 29, Thursday Collinsville Home
     
February 3, Tuesday Miami* Home
February 6, Friday Open  
February 10, Tuesday Collinsville Home
February 13, Friday Skiatook Away
February 17, Tuesday Claremore** Home
February 20, Friday Coweta Away
February 23, Monday Grove Away
February 26-28, Thursday-Saturday 5A Girls Regional Tournament TBA
February 27-28, Friday-Saturday 5A Boys Regional Tournament TBA
     
March 5-7, Thursday-Saturday 5A Girls/Boys Area Tournament TBA
March 12-14, Thursday-Saturday 5A Girls/Boys State Tournament TBA
     
* - Homecoming    
** - Senior Night    

 

 

 

 

Updated 10/13/2011

Powered by Arch