2013-2014 PHS Tigers/Tigerettes Basketball Schedule

Date Opponent Location
December 3, Tuesday Bishop Kelley* Home
December 9-14, Monday-Saturday Inola Tournament Away
December 17, Tuesday Tahlequah* Away
December 20, Friday Miami** Home
     
January 7, Tuesday Collinsville* Away
January 10, Friday Claremore* Home
January 14, Tuesday Skiatook* Away
January 18, Saturday Coweta* @BOK Tulsa
January 12, Saturday Miami Home
January 20-25, Monday-Saturday Pryor Invitational Tournament Home
January 31, Friday Bishop Kelly* Away
     
February 1, Saturday Miami Away
February 4, Tuesday Tahlequah* Home
February 7, Friday Grove Away
February 11, Tuesday Collinsville* Home
February 14, Friday Skiatook* Home
February 18, Tuesday Claremore* Away
February 21, Friday Coweta* Home
February 24, Monday Grove*** Home
February 27, Thursday 5A Girls Regional Tournament TBA
February 28, Friday 5A Boys Regional Tournament TBA
     
March 1, Saturday 5A Girls/Boys Regional Tournament TBA
March 6 - 8, Thursday - Saturday 5A Girls/Boys Area Tournament TBA
March 13-15, Thursday - Saturday 5A Girls/Boys State Tournament TBA
     
* - Metro Lakes Conference Game    
** - Homecoming    
*** - Senior Night    

 

 

 

 

Updated 10/13/2011

Powered by Arch